Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
2017-How to Prepare for a Union Trust Fund Audit 06/28/2017
6/28/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Level II Visual Inspection 7-10 thru 7-12, 2017
7/10/2017 » 7/12/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 am
 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
JBKnowledge Contech Roadshow
7/13/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Marketing & Education Committee Meeting - 07/21/17
7/21/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 12-2pm
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Killer Contract Clauses
7/26/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Local 420 Trust Fund Meeting 07/27/17
7/27/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Monday, August 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
LU420 Trust Fund Meeting - 08/24/2017
8/24/2017
Location: Philadelphia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
MCA Board of Directors Meeting - 08/29/17
8/29/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 - 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
LU 690 Investment Committee Meeting -09/08/2017
9/8/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9AM - 10AM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
2017 Service Professional Training Series: Service Team Accountability
9/13/2017
Location: Blue Bell, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal